+31 (0) 618-664-108
  • Слайд 1
  • Слайд 2
  • Слайд 3
  • слайд 4
  • слайд 5
  • Слайд 6
  • слайд 7
  • слайд 8
  • Слайд 13
  • Слайд 14
  • Слайд 15
  • Слайд 16

Find Art

You have long wanted to buy an old high-quality painting, you know what you like. You do not have time to search and there is no desire to overpay. We will help you find, restore and, if necessary, give attribution.

Our concept is as follows: when ordering, we are looking for old masters by the back streets of Europe. We try to see in the aged, often unreconstructed painting that purity that shines through age-old dust and darkened varnish. Imperishable beauty opens after restoration, and the painting appears in its full beauty, pleasing with the freshness of colors and the depth of space. After the restoration we will deliver you a picture and it will take a worthy place in your beautiful house.

And to have an old favorite painting is your privilege.

Our company consists of a restorer of Western European and Tempera painting and Doctor of Arts.

We are located in Amsterdam, Leiden and St. Petersburg, Moscow.

Admiraal Hendrik Bowden Courten (1702-1761)

The painting is representing a rear admiral with four ships under his command. The original painting is dated back to the 1730's based on the style of the wig in that period. The painting has been customised to the fashion of the 1750's when the painting was painted out. http://www.conservart.nl/Restauratie/Hendrik%20Jan%20Boudaen

The provenance of the painting is from van Citters to des Tombes (2008). Based on the provenance it was thought that the rear-admiral represents Hendrik Boudaen Courten (1702-1761). His career development seems to make this unlikely though. The original picture is of a good quality and might have been painted by Dirk Vlietland, who was active in Zeeland at the time.

• Слайд 1
  • Слайд 2
  • Слайд 3
  • слайд 4
  • слайд 5
  • Слайд 6
  • слайд 7
  • слайд 8
  • Слайд 13
  • Слайд 14
  • Слайд 15
  • Слайд 16

Find Art

Вы давно хотите купить старую качественную живопись, вы знаете что вам нравится. У вас нет времени на поиски и нет желания переплачивать. Мы вам поможем найти, отреставрировать и при необходимости дать атрибуцию.

Наша концепция заключается в следующем: при заказе мы ищем по закоулкам Европы старых мастеров. Мы стараемся увидеть в постаревшей, зачастую неотреставрированной живописи ту чистоту, которая просвечивает из вековой пыли и потемневшего лака. Нетленная красота открывается после реставрации, и живопись предстает в полной своей красоте, радуя свежестью красок и глубиной пространства. После реставрации мы доставим вам картину и она займет достойное место в вашем прекрасном доме.

А  иметь старую любимую живопись – ваша привилегия.

Наша компания состоит из реставратора Западно-Европейской и темперной живописи и доктора искусствоведения.

Мы находимся в Амстердаме, Лейдене, Санкт-Петербурге и Москве.

Контр-адмирал Хендрик Баудее Куртен (1702-1761)

Картина, представляющая собой контр-адмирала с четырех кораблей под его командованием.

Первоначально картина датируется 1730-х годах на основе стиля парика в тот период. Картина была переписана по моде 1750-х годов, были записаны доспехи и переписан парик.

Происхождение картины от частное собрание van Citters (2008). На основании провенанса считается, что представленный контр-адмирал никто иной как Хендрик Баудее Куртен (1702-1761). Его развитие карьеры и остальные факты, делает это возможным.http://www.conservart.nl/Restauratie/Hendrik%20Jan%20Boudaen

Исходное изображение хорошего качества и, возможно, портрет был исполнен Дирком Влиетландом, который был активен в Зееланде в то время.